Connect with Intertek at the Festival of Pharma 2020

At the Festival of Pharma Virtual Event (5-16 October 2020) our pharmaceutical contract services team will highlight our latest support services for product development and manufacturing

Discuss your challenges for the critical stages of development, chemistry, manufacturing and controls (CMC), marketing authorization and GMP manufacturing with our outsourcing experts during the Festival of Pharma. We provide a range of laboratory services (analysis, bioanalysis, method development and validation, formulation, ICH stability programs, impurity analysis, QC and release testing), auditing and regulatory consultancy services to support your organization. Find out more about our specialist expertise in inhalation drug product development, biopharmaceutical characterisation, potency and immunogenicity testing and extractables /leachables studies.

REGISTER FOR FREE - SIGN UP TO THE FESTIVAL OF PHARMA TODAY 

 

REQUEST A MEETING WITH A MEMBER OF THE TEAM 

 

WEBINAR | Analysis of Genotoxic Nitrosamine Impurities in Pharmaceuticals using High-Res Accurate Mass Spectrometry in a GMP Environment
Tuesday 13th October 2020 | 14:00 BST  |  15:00 CEST  | 09:00 EDT

REGISTER TODAY


WEBINAR | Translating Inhaled and Nasal Technologies For The Delivery of Biologics
Wednesday 14th October 2020 | 14:00 BST  |  15:00 CEST  | 09:00 EDT

REGISTER TODAY


WEBINAR | Designing Extractables and Leachables Studies - Potential Challenges and Solutions
Thursday 15th October 2020 | 14:00 BST  |  15:00 CEST  | 09:00 EDT

REGISTER TODAY

 

WEBINAR | Repurposing Drugs for Inhaled or Nasal Delivery
Friday 16th October 2020 | 14:00 BST  |  15:00 CEST  | 09:00 EDT

REGISTER TODAY



PHARMACEUTICAL RESOURCES | Download our educational resources, developed by our thought-leaders, to discover how our contract services can accelerate your drug development programs.
 
Need help or have a question? +44 1642 435 788
 

Need help or have a question?

+44 1642 435 788
USA:
+1 800 967 5352