Webinar | U.S FDA Food Contact Notification Program

One route to bring new food contact substances to the US market is through the submission of a Food Contact Notifications (FCNs) to the FDA for premarket approval.  This webinar introduces the FDA's authorization and safety review processes for new food contact substances. Our expert will provide insight for manufacturers or suppliers on how to submit a food contact substance notification with success.

01 November 2022 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 3pm CET

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.