Webinar | Understanding Novel Foods Regulations in Japan, China, and South Korea

The webinar will cover Japan, China and South Korea’s novel foods regulations, the comparison of the three countries and regulatory updates on cultured meat.

October 18, 2022 | 9am EDT, 1pm GMT, 9pm China, 10pm Japan

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.