Webinar | Safe Use of Recycle Plastic Material

As companies around the world work to meet sustainability initiatives, demand for food contact–compliant recycled plastics is rising. Both the US FDA and the European Union allow companies to use recycled plastics in their food contact applications.  Major organizations are using a higher amount of recycled plastics in their product as a way to meet their sustainability commitment. This webinar will provide a high-level overview of the U.S. No Objection Letter (NOL) program and when one is needed and provide insight to help companies meet their sustainability objectives through the utilization of recycled plastics in their product while ensuring the products safety and compliance with food contact government regulations. 

09 November 2022 | 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.