Webinar | Multilayer Packaging: Compliance through the Supply Chain

Multilayer packaging protects products and keeps them hygienic, thereby extending the shelf life of food. A first-rate understanding of FDA regulations and guidelines is necessary to ensure the safe use of food contact materials. Regardless of where your company stands in the supply chain, companies must verify the food contact compliance of their materials when used in food packaging materials and other food contact applications. Ensuring that all components in food contact applications have suitable regulatory compliance is the first step in achieving a market that contains safe products for consumers. This webinar will provide guidance on the role of supply chain management in food contact regulatory compliance of raw materials and products used in food contact applications.

10 November 2022  | 11am EST, 4pm GMT, 5pm CET

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.