Webinar | Introduction to the Fuel Additives Regulations

Are you confused about what needs to be registered in a fuel or a fuel additive? Do you know how your biofuel fits in the Renewable Fuel Standard? Are you wondering if entering into the Alternative Fuel Market can be profitable?

In our complimentary webinar, our expert breaks down the registration under the Title 40 CFR Part 79 regulations. We will review the Renewable Fuel Standard and discuss how the EPA is thinking about profitability.

27 October 2022 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.