Webinar | Green R&D: Bringing sustainable products to market that meet brand quality, safety, and performance

Consumers expect sustainable products to deliver the same performance and safety while delivering on meeting new sustainability demands. Achieving a market leading product with sustainability in mind can be complex, and requires a thorough understanding of all the risks and trade-offs being made during the design phase. Join Intertek Assuris for a complimentary webinar designed to improve attendees understanding of how to mitigate risk and protect their brands through striking the right balance amongst quality, safety, and performance attributes that are often overlooked during sustainable product development. Don't miss this exciting opportunity to learn from the experts.

January 12, 2023 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.