Webinar | Global Cosmetics Regulations: Focus on non-EU countries and overview of upcoming regulatory projects

Cosmetics regulations are constantly evolving and differ from one country to another. The aim of this webinar is to present the different cosmetics regulatory requirements in some leading countries and provide an overview of upcoming regulatory projects from all over the world.

13 December 2022 | 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.