Webinar | Beyond the FDA: Food Contact Regulations at the State Level

While federal regulations under the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) attract most of the attention for food contact material and article manufacturers in the United States, there are a growing number of rules recently enacted or being considered at the state level that should not be ignored. This webinar will explore this regulatory expansion to local governments, giving an opportunity to industry professionals to better identify and understand their responsibilities beyond the requirements of the FDA.  Join us and discover how your company should plan for the future in this ever-changing landscape of food contact regulation.

16 November 2022  | 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.