Webinar | Fall 2022 TSCA Update

The TSCA policy implementation is volatile. In this webinar, our expert will provide updates in PFAS, PBT/Articles, LVE restrictions, Whole Chemical Evaluation, and much more. We will also leave time for questions on other areas of interest in the TSCA.

3 November 2022 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 3pm CET

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.