Webinar | Cosmetics Regulation in China: Focus on Existing Ingredients

Join our expert for an outline of the new Cosmetic Supervision and Administration Regulation (CSAR) in China with a focus on ingredients listed in the IECIC2021 inventory. Safety data must be submitted to the authorities, either through a submission on the NMPA platform or through Annex 14 of the CSAR. We'll provide an explanation of the process, details of the technical data to be transmitted and the different deadlines to be respected.

January 17, 2023 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.