Webinar | Design Verification Testing (DVT) of Metered Dose Inhalers

To ensure metered dose inhalers (MDIs) product quality and performance, studies are required to verify that the critical quality attributes (CQAs) are met in the finished product to support design “verification” and “validation”. 

In this webinar, our expert, Eamonn Coughlan, describes the tests required, the regulatory context and considerations for robust design verification that helps to determine if a MDI product safely and effectively meets user needs and achieves its intended effects.

Thu, 27 May 2021 at 16:00 CEST  | 15:00 BST  | 10:00 EDT   

Cant attend on the day? Register and we can send you the recording after the event.

Please complete the form to register now: