Webinar | Translating Inhaled and Nasal Technologies For The Delivery of Biologics

Inhaled and nasal delivery has specific advantages as a delivery platform outside of its traditional use for asthma/COPD and seasonal rhinitis/sinusitis - it can offer real advantages for the delivery of therapeutic biologics.

During this short presentation, Intertek's Technical Director, Mark Parry, will provide an overview of current technologies available and successfully marketed products with a look at the challenges to development, and solutions available, when formulating for these delivery routes. Mark will also describe key considerations when rapidly repurposing existing products for inhaled delivery.

Wed, 14 Oct 2020 at 14:00 BST  |  15:00 CEST  | 09:00 EDT 

Please complete the form to register: