Webinar | U.S. FDA Food Contact Compliance

In the US, manufacturers of food contact materials have the responsibility of ensuring that the materials and food contact articles are in compliance with US FDA regulations. This webinar will walk you through the FDA food contact regulatory requirements and framework applicable to final food contact materials and articles so you can ensure your product is safe and compliant for its intended use. We will also provide guidance on what you can do to determine the safety of your product if it uses un-regulated substances.

25 October 2022 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.