Updates on the Australian Industrial Chemicals Introduction Scheme (AICIS)

This webinar will provide an overview of the key aspects of the Australian Industrial Chemicals Introduction Scheme (AICIS) , which came into force on July 1, 2020, your obligations as an importer/manufacturer, and the new system under which to make submissions.

October 19, 2021 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.