Webinar | Updates on China New Chemical Substances Registration

This presentation provides a comprehensive introduction to the environmental management registration of new chemical substances in China. It summarizes the development history of new chemical substance regulations in China, focus on the interpretation of the key revised points of MEE Order No. 12 and supporting guidelines, and provides enterprises with the optimal compliance strategies and suggestions.

November 5, 2020 | 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.