Webinar | TSCA Update 2

This webinar will review how the TSCA is being implemented, key updates and evaluate how the prioritization of high and low priority is progressing. We will also discuss any other new topics that arise during the year.

October 5, 2021 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.