South Korea: Regulatory and Scientific Requirements for Marketing of Foods and Health Functional Foods

In South Korea, health claims on foods (i.e., usefulness claims) and food supplements [i.e., regulated as Health Functional Foods (HFFs)] are permitted.  This webinar will highlight the regulatory framework for the marketing of both foods and HFFs.  It will also provide insight into the permissible usefulness claims and claims for HFFs and the process by which authorization is achieved.  Additionally, this webinar will highlight new opportunities for claims on foods based on the new food function claim system.

October 7, 2020 | 11am EDT, 10am CDT, 8am PDT, 3pm GMT

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.