Webinar | Novel Organisms in Canada and the US

This webinar will provide an overview of the Canadian and US programs for notification of new microorganisms, including, but not limited to, what is considered “new”, information requirements and what drives them, and strategies for data gathering.

August 17, 2021 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.