North America: Cosmetic Packaging Compliance

Packaging is an important and integral part of the cosmetic industry.  Historically, the safe use of packaging and its impact on the cosmetic product is not clear. This is somewhat due to the lack of regulations that govern cosmetics packaging in North America.  Although the intended use is different, the well-established food packaging regulations can be utilized to ensure the safe use of packaging in different cosmetics applications. 

November 3, 2020 | 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.