Webinar | New Requirements for Existing Chemical Substances Standard Registration in Taiwan

On June 9, 2020, Taiwan finalized the Guidance on Existing Chemical Substances Standard Registration, with the detailed information such as required documents and dossiers preparation.

This webinar will elaborate the document requirements, the available data sources, the access to data information, registration types, registration processes and will highlight the challenges companies may face when complying with the new requirements and regulations.

November 17, 2020 | 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.