Webinar | K-REACH, K-BPR and Updates of KOSHA

This presentation will focus on K-REACH Joint registration. Enterprises that manufacture or import existing chemical substances of more than 1,000 tons need to be jointly registered before the end of 2021. We will also cover the K-OSHA amendment which entered into force on January 16, 2020 and the latest update of K-BPR amendment.

October 28, 2020 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 3pm CET

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.