KKDIK: the registration process

After December 2020, the full registration process according to KKDIK will take place. All substances placed on the Turkish market > 1 ton/year will have to be registered through the authority website. The Sief activity will start in order to agree on the Lead registrant role and the Letter of Access purchase. In this webinar, we will go through the registration procedure and the data requirements.

January 20, 2021 | 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.