Webinar | Japan – Scientific and Regulatory Requirements for the Notification of Foods with Function Claims

Foods with Function Claims (FFCs) include functional foods and dietary supplements that have been notified to the Consumer Affairs Agency (CAA) of Japan as imparting some benefit on human health.  In this presentation, the regulatory framework in Japan for FFCs will be provided, and the types of permissible claims as well as the requirements for their scientific substantiation will be discussed.

18 May 2021 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.