Webinar | The Importance of Regulatory Compliance in Mergers & Acquisitions

Mergers and acquisitions are common within all sectors.  During this process, it is important for companies to limit their liabilities and avoid surprises post-closure.  This webinar will highlight the importance of conducting a regulatory compliance assessment prior to the closing of the deal.

June 8, 2021 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.