What the Implementation of the Australian Industrial Chemicals Introduction Scheme (AICIS) means for Importers and Manufacturers

This webinar will provide an overview of the key aspects of the NICNAS Reform, highlight the new categorization categories, transitional provisions, outline elements to consider and discuss changes currently in effect for importers and manufacturers.

September 29, 2020 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.