Global Safety & Regulatory Considerations for Marketing Probiotics

There is a growing demand for probiotic products, and this has been complimented by increased innovations in the food industry. This webinar will provide a general overview of the safety requirements and regulatory framework surrounding probiotics, including common steps that need to be taken before these products can be placed on the market.

December 16, 2020 | 11am EST, 10am CST, 8am PST, 4pm GMT

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.