Webinar | GHS Implementation in Asia

Intertek's expert will introduce the implementation of GHS in Asia and cover some specific requirements of SDS and Labelling.

October 15, 2020 | 10am EDT, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.