EU REACH Regulation and Risk Based Compliance

Still struggling with meeting the EU REACH Regulation requirements or scratching your head on how to close out the remaining suppliers or components? 

Intertek will address these issues and provide some clarity on how to get past some of the compliance hurdles that manufacturers and brand owners face daily.  During this webinar Intertek will cover: 

  • Clarity on the REACH Regulation and how it pertains to articles (finished products) and SVHC responsibilities.
  • How the introduction of SCIP Database submission changes how you handle REACH compliance going forward.
  • Risk based steps you can take now to mitigate risk and close gaps for SVHC communication and SCIP Database requirements.

October 22, 2020 | 10am EDT, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.