Webinar | Eco-Claims: Protecting Your Brand

Eco-Claims can demonstrate the environmentally beneficial qualities of what you sell. They often refer to the way goods and services are produced, packaged, distributed, used, provided, consumed, and/or disposed of. However, before reaping the benefits of making eco-claims, it is important to have a thorough understanding of the regulatory landscape and of potential risks. In this session, our experts will address a variety of claim-related topics, including how to validate eco-claims for marketing purposes. Attendees will gain valuable insight into understanding how sustainability can be incorporated into the entire product development process.

March 30, 2022 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.