Considerations for the Approval of Food Enzymes Globally

In different global jurisdictions, enzymes used in food processing are regulated as food additives or processing aids.  This webinar will provide an overview of the regulatory framework and scientific and technical data requirements related to the approval of food enzymes in the United States, European Union, Australia/New Zealand, and Japan.

December 2, 2020 | 11am EST, 10am CST, 8am PST, 4pm GMT

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.