Regulatory and Safety Considerations for Accessing Markets for Animal Feeds

Approval of feed ingredients and additives globally requires a clear strategy that can be executed efficiently and effectively. This webinar is directed at companies looking for opportunities to diversify their food business and expand into the realm of animal feeds. It will provide an overview of the scientific and regulatory framework for the approval of animal feeds and compare and contrast the data requirements and extent of efforts required to gain regulatory approval of feed ingredients relative to those traditionally marketed in human foods. 

November 4, 2020 | 11am EST, 10am CST, 8am PST, 4pm GMT

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.