European Food Contact Compliance - An Update

Date: April 16, 2019 | 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET

Food comes into contact with a variety of materials before it is consumed. The materials in contact with food for example can be plastic, rubber, metal, glass, wood, ceramics, coatings, paper and paperboard. The products can include for example: transport containers, machinery, packaging and kitchenware and table ware. This webinar presentation by our expert, David Eaves, Regulatory Consultant, shall provide a road map and responsibilities in the food contact compliance chain in Europe.

Please complete the registration form to attend or to receive the recording.