Webinar: Introduction and Background to Nasal Drug Products

Nasal drug products present significant opportunities to deliver drugs topically or systemically via innovative formulations or device designs. These products vary in device type and formulation (solution / suspension) however can be an ideal platform for the delivery of both small and large molecules. Teresa Iley, Intertek’s Director of Pharmaceutical Development & Manufacturing, will present an introduction to nasal drug products including the benefits of this platform, regulatory considerations and approaches to over the challenges of development for this product type.

June 12, 2019 | 16:00 CEST, 15:00 BST, 10:00 EDT


Register now by completing the form below

Scheduling conflict? Register anyway to access the post-event recording