Regulatory and Safety Assessment of Cosmetic Packaging in Europe

In Europe, assessment of cosmetic products includes the study of the packaging in direct contact with the formula, due to potential interactions between the formula and packaging materials. During this webinar, we will present you an approach of regulatory and toxicological assessment based on the requirements issued by Cosmetics Europe’s guidelines and regulation 1223/2009/EC, illustrated by a case study of a cosmetic packaging assessment.

June 18, 2019 | 10am EDT, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST