Phthalates Under the Gun Globally

Phthalates, a substance commonly added to plastic and linked to cancer, developmental and reproductive toxicity is being regulated by a growing number of global regulations. This webinar will cover a number of important areas which will impact product manufacturers and the manufactures of the materials, sub-assemblies, and components used to manufacture and assemble their finished products.

 

June 25, 2019 | 10am EDT, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST