Webinar: An In-depth Review of In-vitro Testing for Bioequivalence of Nasal Drug Products

In-vitro testing approaches are invaluable to the support the development of this product class allowing a deep understanding of critical quality attributes (CQAs). In this webinar, Mervin Ramjeeawon, Team Leader, will present an in-depth review of the in-vitro testing required for nasal drug products including USP / EP testing requirements, typical analytical approaches, set-up, testing considerations and typical stability programmes with a particular focus on spray characterisation & particle sizing (DSD, spray pattern, plume geometry, morphologically directed Raman spectroscopy).


June 27, 2019 | 16:00 CEST, 15:00 BST, 10:00 EDT

Register now by completing the form below

Scheduling conflict? Register anyway to access the post-event recording