Circular Economy: Closing the Loop…standards role in R&D and innovation

The Circular Economy is increasingly replacing (or still being used synonymously) with waste and resources management. In the framework of innovating linear business activities into circular adaptations, can standards help or do they hinder development? What is a useful guidance and what is a formalised structure that precludes invention? This webinar will discuss practical case studies of businesses that made the leap and closed the loop. Register for our complimentary webinar to learn more!

January 16, 2019 | 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET