Assessing Environmental, Health and Safety Risks of Damaged Cargo and Warehoused Products Webinar

Global supply chains are complex and can be sensitive to disruption by Environmental, Health & Safety (EHS) concerns and issues. The average consumer is also developing a heightened awareness of the health risks posed by environmental and chemical contamination of goods and products.  Cargo and products travel the world, and are subject to environmental exposures including water, moisture, spilled materials, gases and vapors and other chemicals emitted by other products in the shipping and supply chain.  Join Intertek’s EHS experts to learn more about these exposures and associated risks, as well as actions that can be taken to reduce risk and loss exposure to keep your supply chain running smoothly, reduce the possibility of product recalls, and protect your brand reputation.

September 26, 2019 | 10am EDT, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST