GMP for Food Contact

This webinar will provide insight the actions to comply with the provisions of EU GMP Regulation 2023/2006. Since the regulation itself is only 4 pages, the lecture is emphasizing on those details which are shown by corresponding guidance documents and practical experiences.

Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018 | 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET