China Food Contact Regulations

In November 2016, more than 50 new Chinese GB standards for food contact materials have been published. In this October (2017), all the new GB standards will come into force. This webinar will give introduction on these new standards and present a overview on how to be compliant in the near future in China.

Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 | 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET