Disinfectants under the BPR

Disinfectants, for human hygiene or animal skin, surfaces are steadily moving towards full coverage under the BPR. This webinar provides a general overview, including current and upcoming requirements and development under the BPR for the main product types and uses. Human hygiene will be the main topic of coverage.

Date: Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 10:00am EDT | 3:00pm BST | 4:00pm CEST