Webinar | Regulatory Modernization of UV- and Ozone-Generating Devices in Canada

The regulatory requirements for UV and Ozone-generating devices are updating to allow exemptions from registration while maintaining safety for consumers. Join our experts to learn more!

July 13, 2022 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.