Webinar | Materiality was easy, now comes managing sustainability risk

The world has reached a consensus that the impacts of sustainability on future businesses and generations is critical. Companies have responded by reporting ESG and setting aggressive targets. The next phase of evolution is properly assess where the risks are in setting targets, operations and future business. We will explore some of these inherent risks and the due diligence framework associated with setting ESG goals and the potential risks that arise from these targets.  You will come away from this webinar having a better understanding of these risk factors, where they can reside within your business and how to leverage some of the efforts you are currently doing to mitigate these risks.

13 October 2022 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.