Australia and New Zealand: Regulatory and Scientific Requirements for Claims Made in the Marketing of Foods

In Australia and New Zealand, health claims must be made in accordance with the Australia New Zealand Food Standards Code. This webinar will provide information regarding the types of permissible claims, requirements for scientific substantiation, and the current regulatory framework in place.

September 30, 2020 | 11am EDT, 10am CDT, 8am PDT, 3pm GMT

By completing this form, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.