Food Contact Webinar Library

Upcoming Webinars

  • Assessment of Food Contact Materials composition and migration testing according to Plastic Regulation EU 10/2011
    March 18, 2021 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 3pm CET
    REGISTER
  • Overview of Global Food Contact Materials Regulations
    April 8, 2021 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST
    REGISTER
  • Sustainability in Packaging & Food Contact Materials 
    May 19, 2021 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST
    REGISTER

    On Demand Webinars

    Non-Intentionally Added Substances (NIAS) Testing and Risk Assessment

    Packaging

    Regulatory Updates / Compliance Requirements