Chemicals Webinar Library

Upcoming Webinars

  • K-OSHA Amendments Related to MSDS
    March 11, 2021 | 9am EST, 2pm GMT, 3pm CET, 10pm Beijing, 11pm Seoul
    REGISTER
  • Pesticide Device Regulation in Canada and the US
    March 17, 2021 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 3pm CET
    REGISTER
  • How to Comply with New Poison Centre Notification Requirements for Hazardous Mixtures in EU
    March 23, 2021 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 3pm CET
    REGISTER
  • Updates on China New Chemical Substances Registration (MEE Order No. 12)
    March 30, 2021 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST, 10pm Beijing
    REGISTER
  • Treated Articles and the control of SARS CoV2 in Canada and the USA
    March 31, 2021 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST
    REGISTER
  • TSCA Update 1
    April 13, 2021 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST
    REGISTER
  • Canada’s New Substance Notification Guidance Document 2021
    April 20, 2021 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST
    REGISTER
  • Canadian Hazardous Products Regulations – What’s changed?
    April 27, 2021 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST
    REGISTER
  • The Importance of Regulatory Compliance in Mergers & Acquisitions
    June 8, 2021 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST
    REGISTER
  • Novel Organisms in Canada and the US
    August 17, 2021 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST
    REGISTER
  • TSCA Update 2
    October 5, 2021 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST
    REGISTER
  • Updates on the Australian Industrial Chemicals Introduction Scheme (AICIS)
    October 19, 2021 | 10am EDT, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST
    REGISTER

 

On Demand Webinars

Global Regulations

REACH


TSCA / CBI

 

Hazard Communications

 

Pesticides / Fertilizers / Biocides

 

Global Notification / Registration