Chemical Compliance and Product Recalls for Apparel and Footwear

This webinar covers current and the latest updates on global regulations and restrictions on chemical substances commonly found in apparel and footwear products, and trends of recalled items. 

Date: Mar 15, 2022 (Tuesday)
Time: 9:00am EST/ 1:00pm GMT/ 9:00pm HKT
Duration: 1 Hour
Cost: Free