Update on the EU Scientific and Regulatory Environment

This webinar will aim to provide a “where we are now” on the EU regulatory environment for all types of food ingredients and food improvement aids. We will look at how successful the new novel food regulation has been, food additive re-evaluations, and food enzyme list developments both from a regulatory and scientific perspective, particularly looking at trends in risk assessment principles by EFSA, including the latest on exposure assessment methodology. We will also look at the latest developments related to the compliance of new food supplements.

September 25, 2019 | 10am EDT, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST