EU RoHS 3: Are You Ready?

The RoHS webinar will provide:

  • Overview EU RoHS Directive Requirements and Upcoming Updates
  • Overview of selected Global RoHS Implementations
  • What is needed to comply
  • Impact of adding phthalates to EU RoHS and other Global Regulations
  • Call to action – Best industry practices

Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018 | 10am CST, 11am EST, 4pm GMT, 5pm CET